ARC REVIEW | The Tiger at Midnight by Swati Teerdhala

Title: THE TIGER AT MIDNIGHT Author: SWATI TEERDHALA Releases: 23RD APRIL 2019 by KATHERINE TEGEN BOOKS Genre: TEENS + YA/FANTASY ­čÉ»Never greet a tiger at midnight, for they are the manifestations of your past misdeeds­čÉ» GIVE ME MORE REBEL ASSASSIN LADIES, NOW, PLEASE! To say I loved this is an understatement, this story took myContinue reading “ARC REVIEW | The Tiger at Midnight by Swati Teerdhala”

March TBR and Reading Challenge

This is going to be a big month for reading, I can just feel it! It’s taken me a few days to figure out what I’m reading this month. I have a reading challenge I’m participating in alongside getting my April ARCs read and reviewed! I have 8 physical and 2 Netgalley books to readContinue reading “March TBR and Reading Challenge”

ARC Review | We Set the Dark on Fire by Tehlor Kay Mejia

Title: WE SET THE DARK ON FIRE Author: TEHLOR KAY MEJIA Published: 26TH FEBRUARY 2019 BY KATHERINE TEGEN BOOKS Genre: YA LITERATURE FICTION/FEMINIST FICTION In this daring and romantic fantasy debut perfect for fans of The HandmaidÔÇÖs Tale and Latinx authors Zoraida C├│rdova and Anna-Marie McLemore, society wife-in-training Dani has a great awakening after beingContinue reading “ARC Review | We Set the Dark on Fire by Tehlor Kay Mejia”