Sunday Selections

Happy Sunday!! I thought it might be fun to write a Sunday Selections post of what I’m reading and upcoming reads for the week ahead, or anything else you may want to add in. This will be pretty informal, but feel free to play along if you like! WHAT I’M READING Tweet Cute by EmmaContinue reading “Sunday Selections”

RELEASE DAY! ARC Review | The Gilded Wolves by Roshani Chokshi

Title: THE GILDED WOLVES Author: ROSHANI CHOKSHI Published: 15TH JANUARY 2019 BY WEDNESDAY BOOKS Genre: YA HISTORICAL FANTASY From New York Times bestselling author Roshani Chokshi comes a novel set in Paris during a time of extraordinary change–one that is full of mystery, decadence, and dangerous desires… No one believes in them. But soon noContinue reading “RELEASE DAY! ARC Review | The Gilded Wolves by Roshani Chokshi”

ARC Review | We Set the Dark on Fire by Tehlor Kay Mejia

Title: WE SET THE DARK ON FIRE Author: TEHLOR KAY MEJIA Published: 26TH FEBRUARY 2019 BY KATHERINE TEGEN BOOKS Genre: YA LITERATURE FICTION/FEMINIST FICTION In this daring and romantic fantasy debut perfect for fans of The Handmaid’s Tale and Latinx authors Zoraida CΓ³rdova and Anna-Marie McLemore, society wife-in-training Dani has a great awakening after beingContinue reading “ARC Review | We Set the Dark on Fire by Tehlor Kay Mejia”